Tour Dates

TOUR DATES

We're going on tour and we want you to join us!

  • SPRING 2019

Sat 9 Mar – Dancin' Oxford Festival, Oxford
www.dancinoxford.co.uk

Sat 30 Mar – ARC, Stocktion
www.arconline.co.uk/home

Sat 6 Apr – The Atkinson, Southport
www.theatkinson.co.uk

Sun 7 Apr – The Lowry, Salford 
thelowry.com

Fri 12 Apr – The Grand, Clitheroe
www.thegrandvenue.co.uk

Mon 15 & Tues 16 Apr – Arts Depot, London
www.artsdepot.co.uk

Sun 12 May – Omnibus Theatre, London
www.omnibus-clapham.org

 

  • AUTUMN 2018

Sat 27 Oct – Half Moon Theatre, London
halfmoon.org.uk

Tues 30 Oct – Carriageworks Theatre, Leeds
carriageworkstheatre.co.uk

Wed 31 Oct – Theatr Clwyd, Mold
theatrclwyd.com

Thurs 1 Nov – Central Gallery, Ashton
www.tameside.gov.uk

Fri 2 Nov – Déda, Derby
deda.uk.com

Sat 3 Nov – Touchstones, Rochdale
link4life.org

Sun 18 Nov – The Albany, London
thealbany.org.uk

  • SPRING 2018

27 Jan – Z-arts, Manchester - 11:00 & 2:30
www.z-arts.org

2 Feb – Swindon Dance, Swindon - 1:45 (No tickets available) & 4:45
www.swindondance.org.uk

4 Feb – Cornerstone, Didcot - 11:30 & 3:00
www.cornerstone-arts.org

10 Feb – The Dukes, Lancaster - 1:30 & 4:30
www.dukes-lancaster.org

12 Feb – Farnham Maltings, Farnham - 11:30 & 2:30
www.farnhammaltings.com

13 Feb – Waterside Arts Centre, Sale - 11:30 & 2:00
www.watersidearts.org

14-16 Feb – Theatre by the Lake, Keswick - 11:00 & 2:00
www.theatrebythelake.com

17 Feb – Dance City, Newcastle - 1:00 (Accessible Performance) & 4:00
www.dancecity.co.uk

21 Feb – Whitby Hall, Ellesmere Port - 11:00 & 2:00
www.actiontransporttheatre.org

22 Feb – The Turnpike, Leigh - 11:00 & 1:30
www.theturnpike.org.uk

24 Feb – Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal - 12:00 & 3:00
www.breweryarts.co.uk

03 Mar – Unity Theatre, Liverpool - 2:00 & 4:30
www.unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk

  • AUTUMN 2017

28 Oct – York Theatre Royal, York
www.yorktheatreroyal.co.uk

BOOK

Please visit individual venue for details on pricing and timings.

Running time: 1 hour.

*Clothes may get a little chalky, please dress accordingly.